Who We Are

volunteer executive committee, elected by members every two years at the biennial general meeting, runs OMASA. It comprises a chairperson, secretary, treasurer and four additional members. The committee commits to meeting at least five times during its term to ensure it fulfils its objectives and meets its members’ needs.

The current OMASA executive committee includes:

Wendy Histed (Chairperson) – wjhisted@gmail.com

Elizabeth Louw (Secretary)  – elizabethl@guidedog.org.za

Omphemetse Mangwekea (Treasurer)  – gilbert@blindsa.org.za

Joyce Thebeyagae  (Membership)joycemolatlhegi@gmail.com

Michelle Ntlakana (Membership) –  MichelleH@guidedog.org.za

Smile Ndlovu (Newsletter) – Rosettandlovu80@gmail.com

Tracey Joubert (Website) – TraceyJ@guidedog.org.za

Our Partners

Contact Us: